Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Mr. LAU Wai-kit
1st Vice-Chairperson	Mr CHIU Hong-ming
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Mr MA Chun-kong
Secretary	Ms CHIU Lai-nga
Treasurer	Mr. FONG Fu-cheung
Member	Mr CHOW Sau-leuk
Member	Ms HUI Yin-shan
Member	Mr CHENG Che-yin
Member	Ms CHAN Wai-chi
Member	Mr POON Shing-kai
Member	Mr WONG Chung-leung
Member	Mr TAM Hsien-ming
Member	Ms TSE Chi-mei
Member	Mr JIM Hon-ming
Member	Ms FUNG Man-yi
Member	Ms CHENG Yuk-ching
Member	Mr CHOY Sai-hung
Member	Ms CHAN Wai-wa
Member	Ms KUO Chi-wing
Member	Ms LEE Lan-yuen
Member	Ms CHUI Sau-man
Member	Ms CHEUNG Lok-pui
Member	Mr CHANG Po-cheung
Member	Mr WONG Kam-yiu
Member	Dr NG Wai-man
Member	Dr LEE Yeung-chun
Member	Ms CHEUNG Lai-wan

Community Youth Club Shamshuipo District Committee Executive Committee Members 2023/24

Member	Ms LAU Yuen-shan
Member	Ms HO Yin-wah
Member	Ms CHAN Yuen-ling
Member	Ms WU Lai-wan
Member	Ms CHENG Suk-mei
Member	Mrs DUTHIE CHUANG Sha-li